School Representatives

Place introductory information (if any) here. 

Three Drums of Wheat Local No 20

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Acme School Elaine C Sadler  esadler@ghsd75.com
Anchors Outreach School Vacant  cmjhs@ghsd75.ca
Brentwood Elementary School Sandi R Gualtieri  nsgualtieri@shaw.ca
Britestone Hutterite Colony Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Carbon School Vacant  carbon@ghsd75.ca
Carseland School Vacant  carseland@ghsd75.ca
Central Bow Valley School Vacant  cbv@ghsd75.ca
Country Hills School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Crawling Valley School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Crowther Memorial Junior High School Dave Thiara  mopardavet@hotmail.com
Dr Elliott Community School Vacant  bev.toews@ghsd75.ca
Drumheller Outreach Vacant  drumout@ghsd75.com
Drumheller Valley Secondary School Shauna L Johnson  ladyforblues@gmail.com
George Freeman School Vacant  wayne.funk@ghsd75.ca
Glenrose Colony School Carla R Babichuk  carlababs@hotmail.com
Golden Hills Learning Academy Ginny Haubrich  learningacademyl@ghsd75.ca
Green Acres School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Greentree School Rob Rowland  rrowland@live.ca
Hines School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Huxley Colony School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Mountainview School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Northstar Academy - Canada Vacant  kimberley@nsaschool.ca
Poplar Row School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Prairie Christian Academy Daphne G Isaak  daphneisaak@gmail.com
Rising Sun School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Rockyford School Vacant  rockyford@ghsd75.ca
Rosebud Creek School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Rosebud River School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Sandhills School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Sayre School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Standard School Vacant  standard@ghsd75.ca
Strathmore High School Amy M Dzus Clarke  amy.dzus@gmail.com
Strathmore Store Front School Mark E Gudim  Lewiddyion@gmail.com
Three Hills Colony School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Three Hills School Carmen E Reece  creece@telusplanet.net
Towers Hutterite Colony School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Trinity Christian Academy Margaret B Faux  fauxb@alumni.uleth.ca
Trochu Valley School Linda M Robertson  lmrobertson7@hotmail.com
Trochu Valley School Wendy Williamson  crazycow@xplornet.com
Twin Creeks School Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca
Valleyview Colony School Phil Hansford  phil.hansford@gmail.com
Westmount School Vacant  westmount@ghsd75.ca
Wheatland Crossing School Christine M Kowula  ckowula@eastlink.ca
Wheatland Elementary School Vacant  kevin.lane@ghsd75.ca
Wintering Hills Vacant  jennifer.bertsch@ghsd75.ca